Ministerial Staff


No Church organization can function effectively and serve it’s members and the community at large without an strong leadership group.

We are proud to have in our fold group that is strictly committed to supporting Bishop Smith in delivering the Gospel in words and deeds.

  •  Elder Robert Calnick  Assistant Pastor
  • Elder Steve Andrews  Second Assistant Pastor
  • Elder Charles Daniels
  • Minister Leon McNeal,
  • Minister Victor Michel
  • Minister Kenneth Sealy
  • Minister Martin Lawrence
  • Minister Djon Logan
  • Minister Angus Matthews
  • Minister Greg Castro
  • Minister Nadia Woollery
  • Minister Euvalyn Christie
  • Minister Gwendolyn Duke
  • Minister Natashae Ehue